WEEKEND MUSIC LINEUP!

Friday July 21 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday July 22  DJ Jalen

Thursday July 27 TBA
Friday July 28 DJ KJ
Saturday July 29 Mickey Lamantia

Thursday Aug 3 DJ Jalen
Friday Aug 4 DJ Mike Lowrey
Saturday Aug 5 Chris Monhollon / Acoustic

Thursday Aug 10 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday Aug 11  DJ Jalen
Saturday Aug 12 Mickey Lamantia

Thursday Aug 17  DJ Jalen
Friday Aug 18 DJ KJ
Saturday Aug 19 DJ KJ

Thursday Aug 24 DJ Mike Lowrey
Friday Aug 25  DJ Jalen
Saturday Aug 26 TBA

Thursday Aug 30 Kevin Herchen

MONDAY WING NIGHT!
35¢ wings + $8 domestic pitchers after 5pm!
TUESDAY BUILD A BURGER!
$5 Build-a-Burger after 5pm!
WEDNESDAYS TWO FOR NIGHT!
2 Pizzas / $14 after 10pm!
2 Wing Baskets / $11 after 10pm! !
60oz. Sangria/Margarita pitchers / $12 after 10pm!
THURSDAYS LADIES MARTINI NIGHT!
Live entertainment!
FRIDAYS
$5 Wing Baskets 5pm-7pm! Live entertainment!
SATURDAY NIGHT!
Pitcher & Pizza / $13.50 after 5pm! Live entertainment!
SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Paul's 23oz. Bloody Mary/$5!
$2 domestic drafts all day!

Weekly food specials are in-house only
21 PLUS AFTER 7PM!